Ready to start, now where do I start?

Today I opened the floodgates.  Ok, not the floodgates, maybe more like a pet door.

I tried to synthesize everything I’ve learned this summer into one tight little presentation that I gave at the County In-service today.  The prezi I used to guide me through this is called Swimming with the Current

Now the cat is out of the bag, and there’s no going back.  I knew this before the in-service.

Lots of credit (and thanks) go to everyone on my blogroll for getting me ready for the presentation.

I talked through the presentation, but would like it to stand on it’s own, so I’ll be updating it. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

